EntertainmentLocal Events


Country Thunder 2019: Chris Stapleton, Tim McGraw, Dierks Bentley, Brett Eldredge to headline

Posted at 8:48 AM, Oct 22, 2018
and last updated 2018-10-22 23:17:48-04

The Country Thunder lineup is out!

Chris Stapleton, Dierks Bentley, Tim McGraw and Brett Eldredge will headline the four-day music festival, April 11-14, in Florence, Arizona.

They will be joined by Brothers Osborne, High Valley, Trace Adkins, Clay Walker, Restless Heart, Lonestar, and newcomers, Abby Anderson, Brandon Lay, Hunter Brothers and Williams and Ree, the festival announced Monday.

This will be Stapleton's Country Thunder debut.

Four-day passes are $130, but will increase at midnight tonight, the festival said. Single-day passes are $75.

Visit www.countrythunder.com for more information.