KGUN 9 On Your SideNewsLocal News

Actions

Cirque Paranormal coming to Tucson Thursday, May 5 through Sunday, May 15

WARNING: Rated R
Cirque Italia.jpg
Posted at 2:38 PM, Apr 28, 2022
and last updated 2022-04-29 16:24:33-04

TUCSON, Ariz. (KGUN) — Cirque Italia is bringing Cirque Paranormal II to Tucson from Thursday, May 5 through Sunday, May 15 at the Tucson Mall on North Oracle Road.

This experience shows dancers performing the most daring acts donned in horrific costumes.

The schedule of abominable amazement is as follows:

  • Thursday, May 5 – 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, May 6 – 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 7 – 6:30 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, May 8 – 5:30 p.m. and 8:30 p.m.
  • Monday, May 9 – 7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 11 – 7:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 12 – 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, May 13 – 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 14 – 6:30 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, May 15 – 5:30 p.m. and 8:30 p.m.

According to Cirque Italia, these showings are rated 'R.'

No one under 13 years of age is allowed in.

Adult guardians who are at least 21-years-old must accompany anyone 13 to 17 years of age. Their guardian must have a valid ID.

Tickets range from $10 - $50 and are available for purchase at CirqueItalia.com.

——-
Caleb Fernández is a digital content producer for KGUN 9. Born and raised in Southern California, Caleb has always had an affinity for creative collaborations. After earning his bachelor's degree from Pennsylvania State University in Advertising/Public Relations, Caleb went straight to New York City where he learned the necessities of production assistance, photography and art direction. Share your story ideas and important issues with Caleb by emailing caleb.fernandez@kgun9.com or by connecting on LinkedIn, Instagram, and Twitter.